Name of Participating Organisations

1. Asia Network for Sustainable Agriculture and Bioresources (ANSAB) Nepal, Kathmandu

2. Bagedanda Community Forest User Group, Kaski (discontinued/dropped)

3. CARE Nepal, Lalitpur

4. Center for Rural Technology Nepal ( CRT/N), Lalitpur

5. Centre for Environmental and Agricultural Policy Research, Extension and Development (CEAPRED), Lalitpur

6. Chay Ya Nepal, Kathmandu

7. Community Development and Advocacy Forum Nepal (CDAFN), Mahottari

8. Community Environment Protection and Climate Adaptation Groups, Kavre (discontinued/dropped)

9. Community Rural Development Society (CRDS), Nepal, Darchula

10. Concern Center for Rural Youth (CCRY), Rukum

11. Dalit Welfare Organisation (DWO), Kathmandu

12. Environmental Preservation Services of Development (ENPRED), Parbat

13. Everest Club, Dailekh

14. Federation of Community Forestry Users Nepal (FECOFUN), Dang (discontinued/dropped)

15. Federation of Community Forestry Users Nepal (FECOFUN), Okhaldhunga (discontinued/dropped)

16. Griha Laxmi Rice Mill (GLRM), Kaski

17. Group for Social and Technical Development Service (GSTDS), Bajhang (discontinued/dropped)

18. Group of Environment, Research and Preservation, (GREP) Nepal, Kathmandu (discontinued/dropped)

19. Himalayan Grassroots Women’s Natural Resource Management Association (HIMAWANTI), Nepal, District Chapter, Myagdi

20. Human Development and Environment Concern Society Nepal (HuDECS), Parbat (discontinued/dropped)

21. Integrated Resource Management Committee (IRMC), Sindhupalchok

22. Ithaka Institute for Climate Farming (IICF), Tanahun

23.  Machhapuchhre Development Organization (MDO), Kaski

24. Manahari Development Institute (MDI), Nepal, Makawanpur

25. Multipurpose Development Society (MPDS), Dadeldhura